UAlbany Athletics- America East-
SOCIAL MEDIA: UAlbany Facebook- UAlbany Instagram- UAlbany Twitter- UAlbany Blog-
MEDIA: Albany Student Press- America East TV- ESPN3- Schenectady Gazette- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio Archive interviews- Times Union College Sports- Times Union Sports- WCDB- WOFX 980-
FALL SPORTS LINKS: CAA Football-
WINTER SPORTS LINKS: College Insider- Pomeroy Ratings- Real TimeRPI-
SPRING SPORTS LINKS: Inside Lacrosse- Lax Power Backup Stick-
OTHER FORUMS: America East Forum- Any Given Saturday Forum- Championship Subdivision forum(1-AA Discussion) The Hen House - Siena Forum- Stony Brook Forum- Vermont Forum

Coach Brown

I was reading through the 2016 recruiting thread because I was VERY bored just to see who actually came & what everyone was saying about all of the recruits & possible recruits. I came out thinking some people seem to doubt Coach Brown quite a bit. I graduated in 2004 & my friends at UA used to make fun of me for following the team. I used to say "we are going to see UA on the March Madness bracket one day" & my UA friends abused me! I remember cheering when they cut the lead to under THIRTY vs Syracuse at the Pepsi Arena. Do some of you guys realize that Brown inherited a fledgling brand new D1 team that once finished a game with four players!! Has been to FIVE NCAAs!! If this year is a "down" year I'll sign up for that anytime! Nichols & Cremo only SOPHOMORES!

My point is I think some people should trust Coach Brown a little bit more! He's done an absolutely positively INCREDIBLE job from the hand he was given!

Just my 2 cents. Don't post often but read the board quite a bit & enjoy reading all who participate. Let's hope a usual Coach Brown better as the season goes along team just taking a little bit longer than usual this year haha. Go Great Danes!!

• Like 3