Jump to content



UAlbany Athletics- America East-
SOCIAL MEDIA: UAlbany Facebook- UAlbany Instagram- UAlbany Twitter- UAlbany Blog-
MEDIA: Albany Student Press- America East TV- ESPN3- Schenectady Gazette- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio Archive interviews- Times Union College Sports- Times Union Sports- WCDB- WOFX 980-
FALL SPORTS LINKS: CAA Football-
WINTER SPORTS LINKS: College Insider- Pomeroy Ratings- Real TimeRPI-
SPRING SPORTS LINKS: Inside Lacrosse- Lax Power Backup Stick-
OTHER FORUMS: America East Forum- Any Given Saturday Forum- Championship Subdivision forum(1-AA Discussion) The Hen House - Siena Forum- Stony Brook Forum- Vermont Forum

2024 Field Hockey Announcements, Schedule, Games, Results and other related items to Field Hockey


Recommended Posts

27 minutes ago, bob87 said:

Schedule is announced on website now. As always most home games are Friday afternoon and Sunday afternoon 

Date Time At Opponent Location TV Radio Result Links
August 30, 2024 (Friday) 4:00 PM Away Ohio State Columbus, OH      
September 1, 2024 (Sunday) 11:30 AM Neutral Ohio Columbus, OH      
September 6, 2024 (Friday) 2:00 PM Home Merrimack Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
September 8, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM Home Cornell Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
September 13, 2024 (Friday) 4:00 PM Away Drexel Philadelphia, PA      
September 15, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM Home Harvard Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
September 22, 2024 (Sunday) 2:00 PM Home UC Davis Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
September 27, 2024 (Friday) 2:00 PM Home UMass Lowell Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
September 29, 2024 (Sunday) 12:00 PM Home Liberty Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
October 4, 2024 (Friday) 2:00 PM Away Hofstra Hempstead, NY      
October 6, 2024 (Sunday) 1:00 PM Home UConn Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
October 11, 2024 (Friday) 2:00 PM Home Bryant Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
October 13, 2024 (Sunday) 2:00 PM Away Lehigh Bethlehem, PA      
October 18, 2024 (Friday) 2:00 PM Away New Hampshire Durham, NH      
October 20, 2024 (Sunday) 2:00 PM Away Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA      
October 25, 2024 (Friday) 3:00 PM Away Maine Orono, ME      
October 27, 2024 (Sunday) 12:00 PM Home Colgate Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
November 1, 2024 (Friday) 2:00 PM Home Vermont Albany, NY / Alumni Turf      
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...