UAlbany Athletics- America East-
SOCIAL MEDIA: UAlbany Facebook- UAlbany Instagram- UAlbany Twitter- UAlbany Blog-
MEDIA: Albany Student Press- America East TV- ESPN3- Schenectady Gazette- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio Archive interviews- Times Union College Sports- Times Union Sports- WCDB- WOFX 980-
FALL SPORTS LINKS: CAA Football-
WINTER SPORTS LINKS: College Insider- Pomeroy Ratings- Real TimeRPI-
SPRING SPORTS LINKS: Inside Lacrosse- Lax Power Backup Stick-
OTHER FORUMS: America East Forum- Any Given Saturday Forum- Championship Subdivision forum(1-AA Discussion) The Hen House - Siena Forum- Stony Brook Forum- Vermont Forum

Brian Lillis injured

I saw Brian Lillis on campus today a bit after 6pm and he has his right ankle in a cast and is on cruches. The cast was well below his knee, so I'm assuming that means an injury to either his ankle or upper foot, as his toes were also showing. While I have no medical experience at all (lol), the cast was not one of those soft casts that you sometimes see with sprains. I would assume that means a brake somewhere.

He was moving fairly well with the cruches and didn't look to be in a lot of pain. Not sure if this would be an injury that is recoverable by Nov., but the injury bug looks to have bitten again, at least limiting Brian's practice time in the preseason. I hope we hear some official word about this.