UAlbany Athletics- America East-
SOCIAL MEDIA: UAlbany Facebook- UAlbany Instagram- UAlbany Twitter- UAlbany Blog-
MEDIA: Albany Student Press- America East TV- ESPN3- Schenectady Gazette- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio Archive interviews- Times Union College Sports- Times Union Sports- WCDB- WOFX 980-
FALL SPORTS LINKS: CAA Football-
WINTER SPORTS LINKS: College Insider- Pomeroy Ratings- Real TimeRPI-
SPRING SPORTS LINKS: Inside Lacrosse- Lax Power Backup Stick-
OTHER FORUMS: America East Forum- Any Given Saturday Forum- Championship Subdivision forum(1-AA Discussion) The Hen House - Siena Forum- Stony Brook Forum- Vermont Forum

Watch your mouth at BU

GreatDanes06

this is absolutely ridiculous. What happened to free speech? If I was a BU student I would organize a boycott of all hockey games until they stop this crap. I'm sure everyone will enjoy watching a game quietly sitting in their chairs whispering (because being too loud is rude) politically correct phrases to the satisfaction of the BU politburo. "You are not smart [insert opponents name]. Your SAT scores were very low. Hah. hah." Then you get kicked out because saying someone isn't smart is discriminatory. When the refs make a bad call the crowd will shower them with phrases like "You need Laser Eye surgery." or "Golly, Where did you get your Spectacles at? The blind optometrist. hah." Making fun of blind people is wrong so this will also get you kicked out. Any clapping will be in unison, and only for a short designated length of time because anything longer would be considered overzealous and might lead to a dangerous level of passion and happiness that could result in an outcry of banned emotion. Hopefully the students at BU see how stupid this is and protest. If I went there I'd definitely be pissed off after paying 50,000 dollars only to have my freedom of speech be stomped on by the PC Nazis in the BU administration.