UAlbany Athletics- America East-
SOCIAL MEDIA: UAlbany Facebook- UAlbany Instagram- UAlbany Twitter- UAlbany Blog-
MEDIA: Albany Student Press- America East TV- ESPN3- Schenectady Gazette- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio- The Team 104.5 ESPN Radio Archive interviews- Times Union College Sports- Times Union Sports- WCDB- WOFX 980-
FALL SPORTS LINKS: CAA Football-
WINTER SPORTS LINKS: College Insider- Pomeroy Ratings- Real TimeRPI-
SPRING SPORTS LINKS: Inside Lacrosse- Lax Power Backup Stick-
OTHER FORUMS: America East Forum- Any Given Saturday Forum- Championship Subdivision forum(1-AA Discussion) The Hen House - Siena Forum- Stony Brook Forum- Vermont Forum

BUMa @ UA

Will students be back in the dorms for Senior Day? We need to draw 4,350 to top Bing for best conference home attendance. Not bad considering we had Bing for the BPG, which would have sold out anyway, and half our conference games when school was out.

• Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I am a student and i will be making sure im back in Albany to watch the game. Hopefully we can enter the conference tourny on a 2 game win streak.

We need to get a big student turnout. Jamar, Jason and Bauman deserve a rousing ovation!!

isnt bauman a junior??? i think he is. but def jamar and siggers deserve a ovation for like 20 min. lol

I am a student and i will be making sure im back in Albany to watch the game. Hopefully we can enter the conference tourny on a 2 game win streak.

We need to get a big student turnout. Jamar, Jason and Bauman deserve a rousing ovation!!

isnt bauman a junior??? i think he is. but def jamar and siggers deserve a ovation for like 20 min. lol

According to the TU Bauman will be graduating in 3 years and plans to attend grad school closer to home

Bauman is graduating early and will be attending graduate school close to his home in Pa. I think this opens up another scholarship for next season.